First Post

Posted: September 10, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

I’m pretty sure no one will read this, but for the sake of linking to something 5 years from now when the traffic to my blog rivals major newspapers around the country, I will start with this. Thanks for showing an interest in my thoughts, actions, and words. They will mostly come from my heart and the topics will range from anything to everything. I love sports, movies, God, wisdom, reading inspirational books, and pretty much anything that makes me think. I’m a slacker at times, but sometimes I can really get things done. Stick around, you never know what may come up.

Comments
  1. Vicki says:

    He also loves his wife and beautiful daughter Naomi!!!!

Leave a Reply

