A Little More About You – Lunch Time Routine

Posted: October 18, 2010 in Uncategorized

We all have routines.  Some are good. Some are bad. Some really don’t matter in the grand scheme of things.

Lately, with this whole blogging experiment I’ve been on, the majority of my posts have been written the 1st half of my lunch break.  I enjoy it as it takes my mind off work for a few minutes and allows me to just relax and discuss something that is currently on my mind.  Today, however I will not have that chance.  This may confuse you – because after-all if you are reading this right now – well then apparently I did something.

Today I am going to get a hair cut at lunch.  It is WAY past due.  Therefore my blog post today is simple.  What is your normal lunch time routine?  Do you normally eat at your desk?  In the cafeteria?  Where ever you are near-by (you travel a lot).  Do you exercise at lunch?  Read a book?  Read blogs?

Discuss…

Comments
  1. I usually FB at Lunchtime with my lunch next to the laptop.

  2. Vicki says:

    My lunchtime gets snuck in whenever I get a chance to put Naomi down or she is sleeping. Usually I’m watching the news or raechel ray.

  3. - b says:

    I tend to take a “Carey lunch” in front of my work computer and check personal emails and read headlines on Google news. If it’s quiet I’ll read a little, too. Speaking of which, I guess it’s time to end this lunch break. (I started lunch late today!)

  4. david says:

    I usually go to the gym if I get a lunch break. Otherwise I sit at my computer and browse the net for sports news and facebook updates.

Leave a Reply

